ØSTFOLD

BedriftKontaktpersonE-postTelefonAdresseFagområdeAktuell
lærebedrift
MØBELTAPETSERFAGET
Torp MøbeltapetseringLeif Syvertsen
postmaster@torpmobel.no69346908
Roald Amundsens vei 101
1658 Torp
Møbeltapetserer
Lærebedrift
Fredrikshald møbeltapetseringPetter Nilsenfredrikshaldmøbeltapetsering@hotmail.com45161818KR. Augustgate 4
Halden
MøbeltapetsererUtplassering
BUNADSTILVIRKERFAGET
C.W. Korterud asCamilla Ertzaaspost@korterud.no69892622Storgata 11,
Mysen
BunadstilvirkerUtplassering
KJOLE OG DRAKTSYERFAGET
Søm og RepBente Nilsensomogrep@hotmail.no97893631Kr. Augustgate 1,
Halden
Kjole og draktsyerUtplassering
Systua StiligNatalia Liabøsystua.natalia@cmail.com90512736Farmannsgate 1,
Fredrikstad
Kjole og draktsyerUtplassering
E.B.S. Søm og GardinververkstedElse Britt Solbakkenelse.britt@online.no69222366Møllergata 2,
1890 Rakkestad
Kjole og draktsyerUtplassering
Stoffbutikken ASAstrid Lindgrenpost@stoffbutikken.no47385060Fladebyveien 1
1746 Skjeberg
Kjole og draktsyerLærebedrift
Sy-StudioHilde Gade Gundersenhilde@sy-studio.no97631850St Mariegate 2
Sarpsborg
Søm og redesign av klærLærebedrift
INDUSTRISØM
Rundt Huset ASken@rundthuset.no92030336Strykveien 29,
Torp/Fredrikstad
Industrisøm/butikkarbeidUtplassering
RHJ ASRoar Jakobsenroar@rhj.no41211111Bjørnebyveien 21,
1892 Degernes
IndustrisømLærebedrift
Hansen ProtectionThomas Lundthomas.lund@hansenprotection.noTykkemyr 27, 1597 Moss
Kalesje og industrisømpost@kias.no69188920Fredriksfrydveien 2
1792 Tistedal (Halden)